My Shopping Cart

Subtotal:

Free Shipping

Limited time only!

-

DAYS

:

-

HOURS

:

-

MIN

:

-

SEC

Free 365 Day Returns Learn More
x

14 Inch Bike

149 reviews
With Free shipping

Guardian 14 Inch Bike

Age: 3 - 5 yearsHeight: 37 - 43 inches

$269

$249

Save 7%

Why Kids LOVE Guardian Bikes

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Lightweight Design Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

The Guardian 14 Inch Bike has a lightweight steel frame, making it easy to control while still durable enough to outlast your kid. Like every Guardian bike, it’s kid-tested to be safe and fun to ride.

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Award Winning SureStop Brake System Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark No Coaster Brake Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Kid-specific Geometry Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Low Step-over Height Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Adjustable Seat Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Eye Candy Decals Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

We Make It Easy on the Parents Too

Free Shipping Icon

Flat Rate Shipping

Shipping is $29 flat, and in-stock orders leave our warehouse within 1 business day.

100 Day Test Ride Icon

365 Smooth Ride Guarantee

We want to make sure the bike is perfect for your family, so we give you a FULL YEAR to test it out.

Charity Icon

Quick and Easy Setup

Get the bike from box to pavement in 10 minutes. So easy a busy parent can do it with ease.

Customer Reviews
4.6 Based on 149 Reviews
5 ★
82% 
122
4 ★
5% 
8
3 ★
6% 
9
2 ★
3% 
5
1 ★
3% 
5
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
H
05/17/2024
Helen
United States United States

Heavy with training wheels

We were drawn to Guardian bikes because they were advertised to be light weight and also have the option of training wheels. However, with the training wheels, the bike is incredibly heavy! Just as heavy as other training wheel bikes that are a fraction of the cost. So we are disappointed.

06/13/2024

Guardian Bikes

Hi Helen, Thank you so much for the feedback! We are so sorry to hear the bike is too heavy with training wheels. We've passed your feedback along to our product team. Cheers, Kaitlin @ Guardian

ST
04/15/2024
Sally T.
United States United States

Heavy kids bike

This bike is heavy for a kids bike (I wish I would have read this before buying). Also shipping took forever and the frame came looking like someone fixed some damage with nail polish. I’d have sent it back but waited so long for it to arrive that we ended up needing it for. Club ride the following week….

04/16/2024

Guardian Bikes

Hi there Sally, I'm so sorry to hear the bike hasn't been working out! We do offer365 days for returns, so if you'd like to start one, just send us a note at info@guardianbikes.com and we'll take care of you. Thanks, The CX team

C
03/23/2024
CB
United States United States

Not that easy

Not as easy as I thought it would be. The training wheels had way too much room and I put several washers in to steady them. The bell I couldn’t tighten to the handlebar since the head of the screws were too soft and wore out. Now I cannot undo the screws and the bell is just hanging. It is a cute bike and like the color

CB
03/19/2024
Charlie B.
United States United States

Lack of information

The bike itself is great, however ordered the bike way more than a month out for my sons birthday and when it didn’t show, kept checking up on it for deliver dates and both times showed it would arrive in time. When I started digging around to find out what’s going on, I was then told parts where being held up at the port and it would not be here in time. Happy Birthday buddy, your bike will get here when it gets here!

J
12/31/2023
JT
United States United States

Heavy bike

The bike is really heavy. My three-year-old has a hard time controlling the handle and steer

02/14/2024

Guardian Bikes

Hi, Thank you for the feedback. Our bikes are a lot lighter than what you would find in a department store. I am thinking you might need to go down a size. Please email us your kids measurements to info@guardianbikes.com. We will double check sizing and help with an exchange if needed. We offer size exchanges up to a year after purchase. Have a wonderful day. :) Best, Sam

With Free shipping

Training Wheels Compatible

We recommend using the balance bike method when teaching your child to ride a bike, but understand all children learn differently.

Compatible training wheels can be purchased here for our 14", 16", and 20" Bikes.

🎁 Important!

Guaranteed Holiday Delivery ended at 6:30pm EST, on Friday, December 15th for all in stock bikes.

For all current in stock bikes, you will see a “May Arrive Before Christmas Badge”. This badge indicates we have inventory ready to ship out.

Please see transit times below. Note that these are estimated business days, and delays can be expected this time of year. We do not offer expedited shipping at this time.

Thank you, and happy holidays!

Bike being assembled

Assembly Steps

Step 1: Attach Handlebars

Step 2: Attach Pedals

Patented SureStop® Brake System

  • Easier to use – single lever braking

  • Safer to stop – prevents head over handlebar accidents

  • More control – stops faster by balancing front/rear braking automatically

Kid Friendly Gear Shifter

  • 7-speed twist shifter

  • Red visualizer to help with gear selection

  • Fun and easy way to learn