My Shopping Cart

Subtotal:

Free Shipping

Limited time only!

-

DAYS

:

-

HOURS

:

-

MIN

:

-

SEC

Free 365 Day Returns Learn More
x

24 Inch Bike

1244 reviews
With Free shipping

Guardian 24 Inch Bike

Age: 7 - 11 yearsHeight: 49 - 57 inches

$429

$339

Save 21%

Why Kids LOVE Guardian Bikes

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Lightweight Design Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

The Guardian 24 Inch Bike has a lightweight steel frame, making it easy to control while still durable enough to outlast your kid. Like every Guardian bike, it’s kid-tested to be safe and fun to ride.

Feature icon, Green Checkmark SureStop, Easy Reach Brakes Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Kid Friendly Gear Shifter Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Kid-specific Geometry Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Low Step-over Height Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Adjustable Seat Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Eye Candy Decals Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

Feature icon, Green Checkmark Double-walled Rims Created with Lunacy Created with Lunacy

We Make It Easy on the Parents Too

Free Shipping Icon

Flat Rate Shipping

Shipping is $29 flat, and in-stock orders leave our warehouse within 1 business day.

100 Day Test Ride Icon

365 Smooth Ride Guarantee

We want to make sure the bike is perfect for your family, so we give you a FULL YEAR to test it out.

Charity Icon

Quick and Easy Setup

Get the bike from box to pavement in 10 minutes. So easy a busy parent can do it with ease.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 1,244 Reviews
5 ★
93% 
1152
4 ★
4% 
45
3 ★
2% 
24
2 ★
1% 
11
1 ★
0% 
12
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
RD
12/28/2023
Roberta D.
United States United States

24” bike

Non rideable.

01/19/2024

Guardian Bikes

Hi Roberta, Thank you for reaching out! We're so sorry to hear of the issue. We would absolutely love to help! Would you mind just emailing us a few photos of the problem? The team will take a look & we'll figure out the best solution. We look forward to getting you taken care of! Thanks, Laura

K
12/19/2023
Kathy

No customer service or technical support

The bike arrived on time. I bought a Guardian bike 2 years ago and customer service for technical support was wonderful. With this new purchase I’ve waited all day for a call back or email and nobody has contacted me. Can not hook up the brake and it seems like it’s not made right. There is no number to call where anyone responds. Very disappointed with customer service and technical help. When you look up guardian bikes there is no phone number. Literature has number but I’ve heard a message for 3 days that nobody can take calls. Wish I hadn’t bought this bike!

02/14/2024

Guardian Bikes

Hi Kathy, So sorry it took us a few days to get back to you. We always try to get back to everyone the same day they reach out. Around the holidays it can take us a little longer to get back to everyones questions. I am happy to hear your bike is working great and you were helped. If you have any questions please call or email and we will get back to you right away. Best, Sam

S
08/30/2023
Shawn
United States United States

Got a poorly assembled lemon

A lot of people seem to love their bikes, but I received a lemon. The bike arrived unridable with a wobbly rear tire and brakes that constantly rubbed. I followed their support directions, but now the SureStop brake never engages the front brake. It wasn’t worth the hassle to return it, but this is the worst built bike I’ve bought online.

09/27/2023

Guardian Bikes

Hi Shawn, I am so sorry your bike did not arrive in perfect shape. Send me an email at info@guardianbikes.com. I can get you set-up with a brand new bike.

MS
05/01/2023
Matthew S.
United States United States

Delay and false expectations

Terrible. I guess when I ordered there was an error on the landing page because the arrive by date ended up being 2 months later and no compensation no rush delivery just an in sorry there was an error I can cancel your order

02/14/2024

Guardian Bikes

Hi Matthew, Apologies for the confusion. Right before you ordered the bike went out of stock. It then had an arrival date later than anticipated. It looks like your bike arrived April 10th. About 1 month after you placed your order. So sorry for the wait. This is not the experience we want you to have. Please email us at info@guardianbikes.com and we can send you some cool accessories. Best, Sam

A Guardian Bikes Customer
RL
04/12/2023
Rob L.
United States United States

Color

Originally ordered purple. Was supposed to be delivered before Easter and we were planning to give it as an Easter present. Found out just before Easter that it was not going to be delivered on time. Had to choose a different color to ensure we had it in time.

02/14/2024

Guardian Bikes

Hi Mark, It looks like the color you choose originally was on pre-order. My apologies, the bike color you wanted was not in-stock. I am happy to hear you found a different color that arrived in time. If you have any questions please email us at info@guardianbikes.com. Have a wonderful day. Best, Sam

With Free shipping

Training Wheels Compatible

We recommend using the balance bike method when teaching your child to ride a bike, but understand all children learn differently.

Compatible training wheels can be purchased here for our 14", 16", and 20" Bikes.

🎁 Important!

Guaranteed Holiday Delivery ended at 6:30pm EST, on Friday, December 15th for all in stock bikes.

For all current in stock bikes, you will see a “May Arrive Before Christmas Badge”. This badge indicates we have inventory ready to ship out.

Please see transit times below. Note that these are estimated business days, and delays can be expected this time of year. We do not offer expedited shipping at this time.

Thank you, and happy holidays!

Bike being assembled

Assembly Steps

Step 1: Attach Handlebars

Step 2: Attach Pedals

Step 3: Attach front wheel (not shown here)

Patented SureStop® Brake System

  • Easier to use – single lever braking

  • Safer to stop – prevents head over handlebar accidents

  • More control – stops faster by balancing front/rear braking automatically

Kid Friendly Gear Shifter

  • 7-speed twist shifter

  • Red visualizer to help with gear selection

  • Fun and easy way to learn